!-- Google Tag Manager -->

Our Programs

Admissions & Programs
Enroll Now

Learn By Doing

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore ma

Beyond the Books

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore ma

Registration

How To Register Your Child

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.

Call For Inquiry

(011) 784 0452/3/4

Mail For Inquiry

info@sandhurstprep.co.za

01.

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat. Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat.

02.

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat. Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat.

03.

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat. Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat.

Curriculum

Academic Departments

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

l

Reading & Writing

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore

Mathematics

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore 

Sciences

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore

History

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore

Extra Curricular Programs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

y

Young Musicians

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore

Math & Science Club

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore 

Afterschool Sports

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore

Art & Design

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore

After School programs

Years Established

Students

Faculty

Contact Us

(0000) Fiona Patterson
fpatterson@sandhurstprep.co.za

(000) Raquel Jardim
rjardim@sandhurstprep.co.za

(00) Roxana Ratt0
rratto@sandhurstprep.co.za

(0/GR-R) Vannesa De Araujo
vdearaujo@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 1) Nikita Singh
nsingh@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 2) Gail Frankiskos
gfrankiskos@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 3) Ruth Brookes
rbrookes@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 4) Nicki Hargreaves
nhargreaves@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 5) Megan Parker
mparker@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 6) Samantha Griessel
sgriessel@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 7) Lenay Magerman
lmagerman@sandhurstprep.co.za

(HOD-Intermediate and Senior Phase) Cindy-Lee Berndt
c.berndt@sandhurstprep.co.za

(Principal) Tracey Watkins
head@sandhurstprep.co.za

Location: 81A Olympia Ave (Cnr Pamela Place), Glenadrienne (Parkmore), 2196
Cell: 082 564 0163
Telephone: (011) 784 0452 / 3 / 4
Email: admin@sandhurstprep.co.za

Marketing
Email: marketing@sandhurstprep.co.za

 

Non-Discrimination Policy

Sandhurst Pre- & Preparatory College prohibits discrimination against and harassment of any employee, parent or learner based on their race, colour, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression. All personnel who are responsible for hiring employees and enrolling students and for the development and implementation of school programs or activities are expected to support this policy and to respond promptly and appropriately to any concerns that are brought to their attention.