!-- Google Tag Manager -->

Our

News, Articles and Updates

Welcome to all current and prospective parents.  We pride ourselves on transparency and like to keep our parents as up to date as possible. If you have any news relating to your child and their achievements please send them to marketing@sandhurstprep.co.za and we will be sure to include it in our newsletter.

After School programs

Years Established

Students

Faculty

Contact Us

(0000) Fiona Patterson
fpatterson@sandhurstprep.co.za

(000) Roxana Ratto
rratt0@sandhurstprep.co.za

(00) Raquel Jardim
rjardim@sandhurstprep.co.za

(0) Vannesa De Araujo
vdearaujo@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR 1) Nikita Singh
nsingh@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR2) Gail Frankiskos
gfrankiskos@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR3) Ruth Brookes
rbrookes@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR4) Nicki Hargreaves
nhargreaves@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR5) Megan Parker
mparker@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR6) Olga Tyson
otyson@sandhurstprep.co.za

(GR7) Samantha Griessel
sgriessel@sandhurstprep.co.za

(HOD) Cindy Berndt
c.berndt@sandhurstprep.co.za

(Principal) Tracey Watkins
head@sandhurstprep.co.za

Location: 81 Olympia Ave (Cnr Pamela Place), Glenadrienne (Parkmore), 2196
Cell: 082 564 0163
Telephone: (011) 784 0452 / 3 / 4
Email: admin@sandhurstprep.co.za

Marketing Manager - Caroline Williams
Email: marketing@sandhurstprep.co.za

 

Non-Discrimination Policy

Sandhurst Pre- & Preparatory College prohibits discrimination against and harassment of any employee, parent or learner based on their race, colour, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression. All personnel who are responsible for hiring employees and enrolling students and for the development and implementation of school programs or activities are expected to support this policy and to respond promptly and appropriately to any concerns that are brought to their attention.